New David Crosby Album, Sky Trails

While this is not new news by any means, there is a possibility that some of you didn’t know that David Crosby wold be releasing a new album. As many of you already know, David Crosby has had a fine career in Rock and Roll. He began his storied time with The Byrds, and eventually became part of Crosby, Stills Nash, and Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young. In addition, he has enjoyed a fruitful solo career with five solo albums to his name. his previous two released in 2014 (Croz), and 2016 (Lighthouse).

On September 29, BMG will add to that number of solo efforts with the release of Crosby’s latest, Sky Trails. the new album will feature then new songs.

Sky Trails will be released on CD, DD, and 2LP. The vinyl LP set will provide the album over three sides cut at 33 1/3 RPM while the fourth side will provide two songs from the album cut at 45 RPM. The two songs will be “She’s Got To Be Somewhere”, and “Here It’s Almost Sunset”.

Sky TrailsDavid Crosby

01 She’s Got To Be Somewhere
02 Sky Trails
03 Sell Me A Diamond
04 Before Tomorrow Falls On Love
05 Here It’s Almost Sunset
06 Capitol
07 Amelia
08 Somebody Home
09 Curved Air
10 Home Free