New Order To Release Live Set, NOMC15, in May

Fans of New Order (previously Joy Division, in case you didn’t know) will be pleased to find that the band will be releasing a new Live set featuring eighteen performance tracks. Recorded in 2015, the live set featured a mix of New Order standards, and a few surprises in some Joy Division songs.

The new album, NOMC15, will be released in a multitude of ways including some bundles that offer tees and their previous live set, Live At The London Troxy. NOMC15 is planned for 180g vinyl 3LP, 2CD sets, and DD. There are even art prints being made available. You can check all those out here and even pre-order your favorite way to experience New Order.

NoMC15 will be released in its various forms on May 26.

I’m ALL in!

NOMC15 – New Order

01 –  Singularity
02 – Ceremony
03 – Crystal
04 – 5 8 6
05 – Restless
06 – Lonesome Tonight
07 – Your Silent Face
08 – Tutti Frutti
09 – People on the High Line (feat. La Roux)
10 – Bizarre Love Triangle
11 – Waiting for the Sirens’ Call
12 – Plastic
13 – The Perfect Kiss
14 – True Faith
15 – Temptation
16 – Atmosphere
17 – Love Will Tear Us Apart
18 – Blue Monday