Phish To Release 6CD Live Set, St. Louis ’93

Phish has been in the consciousness of devoted fans for quite some time.┬áTheir last studio album, Big Boat, was released in October of 2016, attaining a respectable chart position on the US charts. But it isn’t just their studio albums that keeps the fans coming back for more Phish, it’s also their electric live sets as well. Their most recent was Amsterdam, issued late in 2015.

With that, it’s important to know that the next live set will be a 6CD issue named St Louis ’93. It will be the home of two full Phish concerts played at The American Theatre in St Louis, Mo. The shows were in support of Rift, the band’s 4th studio album. The shows are their April 14, 1993, and their August 16 engagements. The entire 6CD set will contain 49 performance tracks (see below). St. Louis ’93 will be released on March 31 via their JEMP Records label. The DD versions will be made available on their livephish streaming and download platform (here).

St. Louis ’93 – Phish

01. Buried Alive
02. Poor Heart
03. Maze
04. Bouncing Around The Room
05. It’s Ice
06. Stash
07. Kung
08. Stash
09. Kung
10. The Horse
11. Silent In The Morning
12. Divided Sky
13. I Didn’t Know
14. Golgi Apparatus

1. Roger’s Proposal
2. AC/DC Bag
3. My Sweet One
4. Tweezer
5. Mound
6. Big Ball Jam
7. You Enjoy Myself
8. Spooky
9. You Enjoy Myself

1. Harpua
2. Runaway Jim
3. Lengthwise
4. Contact
5. Tweezer Reprise

1. Axilla
2. Possum
3. Horn
4. Reba
5. Sparkle

1. Foam
2. I Didn’t Know
3. Split Open And Melt
4. The Squirming Coil

1. Mike’s Song
2. Faht
3. Weekapaug Groove
4. Mound
5. It’s Ice
6. My Friend, My Friend
7. Poor Heart
8. Big Ball Jam
9. Take The ‘A’ Train
10. Good Times Bad Times
11. Amazing Grace
12. Rocky Top