The Feelies To Release New Album, In Between

The Feelies arrived back in 1980 with the release of their Stiff Records album, Crazy Rhythms. They immediately captured the attention of critics with their unusual style. After the release of their debut, they continued with several albums that were released long after the excellent first set. As a matter of reference, those subsequent albums were not released on the influential Stiff label, but were picked up by TwinTone, and then A&M Records. The Feelies have released five albums, with Here Before their last issue back in 2011.

On February 24, Bar/None Records will release he band’s next new album. It will be called In Between. The new album will feature eleven songs. In Between will be released on CD, DD, and vinyl LP. The LP will offer a download rights card as a bonus.

In Between is the band’s sixth album (in 40 years!!).

In Between – The Feelies

01 In Between
02 Turn Back Time
03 Stay The Course
04 Flag Days
05 Pass The Time
06 When To Go
07 Been Replaced
08 Gone, Gone, Gone
09 Time Will Tell
10 Make It Clear
11 In Between (Reprise)