Jackie Evancho To Release Holiday Album, Someday At Christmas

jackie-evancho_someday-at-christmas_coverJackie Evancho surprised millions on her appearances on America’s Got Talent with otherworldly, jaw-dropping performances. Since those appearances, she has traveled the world with extraordinary performances, released a series of best-selling albums, and has attracted the attention of hundreds of thousands of fans. There’s little doubt that she will reach adulthood as a premier singer with a well-trained voice that can be perfectly flawless.

Since her arrival in recorded music, Jackie Evancho has released an EP of Holiday music (O Holy Night – 2010), and a full-length album (Heavenly Christmas – 2011). And since the Holidays aren’t really all that far away, the marketplace is already being introduced to this year’s batch of new Holiday recordings. Per usual.

On October 28, Someday At Christmas will be released as the next full-length Holiday offering from Jackie Evancho. Released by Portrait/Sony Masterworks, it will contain

Someday At Christmas will feature guest artists like Plácido Domingo, Italian tenor, Vittorio Grigolo, and Peter Hollens.

Later this year, as the holidays approach, Jackie Evancho is scheduled to perform the title track on the America’s Got Talent Holiday show.

And yes, folks, the Holidays ARE coming.

Someday At Christmas – Jackie Evancho

01 – Someday at Christmas
02 – Do You Hear What I Hear?
03 – Guardian Angels – Plácido Domingo & Jackie Evancho
04 – Little Drummer Boy
05 – It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
06 – Pie Jesu from Requiem – Plácido Domingo & Jackie Evancho
07 – Christmas Waltz
08 – Hallelujah – Peter Hollens feat. Jackie Evancho
09 – The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
10 – O Holy Night – Vittorio Grigolo
11 – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas