Low Country Represents Unplugged High Country Tracks by The Sword

TheSwor_LowCoun_CoverAr_500DPI300RGB1000188424The Sword has forged a Heavy Metal reputation from their first album. That album, Age Of Winters, released in 2006, started the band on an upward path that is currently at its high-mark with their last album, High Country. With dedicated and strong touring, they have amassed a respectful fan-base.

The Sword released their latest album, High Country in August of 2015. As a bonus for fans, they are now releasing an interim stripped down acoustic set of some of the songs found on High Country. The new album is being called Low Country, and will be released on September 23 via Razor & Tie, in time for their joint tour with Opeth.

Low Country will be released on CD, DD, and vinyl LP.

Low Country – The Sword

01 – Unicorn Farm
02 – Empty Temples
03 – High Country
04 – Mist & Shadow
05 – Seriously Mysterious
06 – Early Snow
07 – The Dreamthieves
08 – Buzzards
09 – Ghost Eye
10 – The Bees Of Spring